#It’s time!

Here we go guys!

Time for us to to start our Eurovision party! Whatever you are doing, and wherever you are doing, and whomever you are doing it with, I hope you have a ball.

As always big hugs go to my bestest Eurovision buddy back home, none other than Rachel Rolfe. Have a ball tonight, darling. To the rest of you, thanks for reading my travels and exploits this week. I hope that, in some small way, I have added to your Eurovision experience.  I don’t know what’s going to happen, but I am sure that we will have loads to talk about tomorrow.

Here is how our jury have voted tonight, and how we think the songs will be placed. How about your list?

  1. Sweden
  2. Denmark
  3. Austria
  4. The Netherlands
  5. Greece
  6. United Kingdom
  7. Armenia
  8. Norway
  9. Ukraine
  10. Hungary
  11. Finland
  12. Spain
  13. Azerbaijan
  14. Poland
  15. Russia
  16. Romania
  17. Iceland
  18. Malta
  19. Switzerland
  20. Belarus
  21. Slovenia
  22. Montenegro
  23. France
  24. Italy
  25. Germany
  26. San Marino

Love to all back home! 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.